Enter Show:
The Sound Ad
Gift Card Ad
Fiesta de Sol
The Sound Ad
Gift Card Ad
Fiesta de Sol
Holiday Party Ad
Gift Card Ad
Fiesta de Sol
Just Announced!
Wed, Aug 21 | The Sound
Howard Jones & ABC with Haircut One Hundred
Tue, Aug 6 | Belly Up
Pokey LaFarge
Thu, Nov 14 | Belly Up
Tora
Wed, Sep 25 | Music Box
Boris “Amplifier Worship Service” performing Amplifier Worship in its entirety with special guest Starcrawler
Fri, May 10 | Music Box
Wonderfront After Party ft. Channel Tres
Sat, May 11 | Music Box
Wonderfront After Party ft. Poolside – DJ Set
 
UPCOMING SHOWS
Thu, Jul 11 |
Humphreys Concerts By the Bay
Dark Star Orchestra
Belly Up Presents
Tickets
Fri, Jul 12 |
Belly Up
Atomic Groove
Belly Up Presents
Friday Night Happy Hour 5-8pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 14 |
Belly Up
Alejandro Escovedo
Belly Up Presents
Tickets
Wed, Jul 17 |
The Sound
Toad the Wet Sprocket
JR Richards: The Original Singer of Dishwalla
Belly Up Presents
a seated show
Tickets
Thu, Jul 18 |
Music Box
Pedro the Lion
Danielle Durack
Belly Up & Casbah Present
Tickets
Thu, Jul 18 |
Belly Up
Start Making Sense
Belly Up Presents
Tickets
Fri, Jul 19 |
Belly Up
Atomic Groove
Belly Up Presents
Friday Night Happy Hour 5-8pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 19 |
Belly Up
Lettuce
Belly Up Presents
Tickets
Mon, Jul 22 |
Belly Up
Paul Thorn
Belly Up Presents
Seated Show
Tickets
Thu, Jul 25 |
Belly Up
Jim Norton
Belly Up Presents
Seated Show
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27 |
Belly Up
Cracker
Trouble in the Wind
Belly Up Presents
Tickets
Sun, Jul 28 |
Belly Up
Don McLean
Belly Up Presents
Seated Show
SOLD OUT
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »
ALL SHOWS
Just Announced!
Wed, Aug 21 | The Sound
Howard Jones & ABC with Haircut One Hundred
Tue, Aug 6 | Belly Up
Pokey LaFarge
Thu, Nov 14 | Belly Up
Tora
Wed, Sep 25 | Music Box
Boris “Amplifier Worship Service” performing Amplifier Worship in its entirety with special guest Starcrawler
Fri, May 10 | Music Box
Wonderfront After Party ft. Channel Tres
Sat, May 11 | Music Box
Wonderfront After Party ft. Poolside – DJ Set